AP TYRES Broad Street, Parkgate, Rotherham, S62 6ER 01709 523 817
Google reviews for AP TYRES
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Always friendly helpful and knowledgeable. They also seem to be able to cater with the unusual kind of tyres too... like wheelbarrow and old trailers. Thanks lads.. see you on my next visit!.

Heather - October 2020

Many thanks to Steve & Paul for their efficient diagnosis and remedy for four leaking tyres. I will definitely try not to park so close to the kerb. All four were sealed and I was away within an hour. Their service and kindness towards an older lady was second to none. During payment there ensued a conversation about their colourful office keyboard; when I enquired where they had purchased it from as I thought one would aid my visually impaired twin - Paul very kindly gave me a spare one. Well done all the lads.

Margaret Gregory - October 2020

Efficient service And friendly, genuine honest staff. Matched my tyre quality to the other tyres I already had on. Didn’t try to sell a more expensive brand. Fitted and back home within an hour. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Millie - September 2020

I’ve been using AP Tyres since my Dad recommended them to me for my first car. Twenty five years later they are still the only place I trust to fit tyres without damaging alloys, offer good value on tyres and are always helpful. The best around.

DF - September 2020

Called with my landrover today, fantastic service and great prices. Will definitely recommend and return in the future. Thank you.

L A Hague - June 2020

Excellent service veey quick and professional! Highly recommend. Thank you AP tyres team!

S.Dowell - December 2019

Used AP Tyres for years always find them helpful, efficient and reliable. In my experience a company I would recommend without hesitation

Cath Ratcliffe - August 2019

I needed 4 tyres for a set of alloys I had bought did not no for sure if they would fit rang up no problem they checked to see if they would fit at no charge .they fitted 4 tyres new studs locking wheel studs and even got 'vw centre caps Exellant service and I was not local came from chesterfield I would not hesitate to come back here again for my tyres in the future

P tagg - June 2019

Good service good prices

Chris Biggin - May 2019

Good prices good staff

Andrew Pinder - June 2018
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Rotherham:

Rotherham, Dinnington, Maltby, Wath-upon-Dearne, Abdy, Brampton, Cortonwood, Hollowgate, Manvers, Newhill, Westfield, West Melton, Aldwarke, Anston, Aston, Aughton, Bramley, Catcliffe, Dalton, Fence, Netherthorpe, Greasbrough, Harthill, Hellaby, Hooton Roberts, Ickles, Kilnhurst, Kimberworth, Kiveton Bridge, Laughton, Masbrough, Nether Haugh, Orgreave, Parkgate, Ravenfield, Rawmarsh, Scholes, Swinton, Templeborough, Thorpe Hesley, Thorpe Salvin, Thurcroft, Todwick, Treeton, Ulley, Waleswood, Waverley, Wentworth, Whiston, Wickersley, Woodsetts

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]